Leaders

District Twelve Officers

Bettina Schempf, Governor
Altrusa International of Corvallis

Contact: bettina_schempf@yahoo.com
Rhonda Hauter, Governor-Elect
Altrusa International of Gig Harbor

Contact: rands@centurytel.net
Sarah Johnson, First Vice-Governor
Altrusa International of Albany

Contact: kiwisarah98@hotmail.com
Cindy Donaldson, Second Vice-Governor
Altrusa International of Longview-Kelso

Contact: story_lady@hotmail.com
Kathy Dietrich, Treasurer
Altrusa International of Clark County

Contact: kathy@pacifier.com
Mary Alice Ridgway, Secretary
Altrusa International of Pendleton

Contact: pendletoncowgirl@yahoo.com
Patty Johnson, Parlimentarian
Altrusa International of Albany

Contact: pjohnson_bryant@hoymail.com
Anne DeFrancisco, Immediate Past Governor
Altrusa International of Longview-Kelso

Contact: adefran@netscape.net

District Twelve Leaders

Pat McClintock/Sofi Smith, Communications, DSB Editor
Altrusa International of Pendleton

Contact: patgale2014@outlook.com - smsmith819@msn.com
Ann Fialka, International Relations
Altrusa International of Hermiston

Contact: fialka@charter.net
Janet Brougher, Literacy
Altrusa International of Spokane

Contact: jzbrougher@earthlink.net
Dena Burian Blacklaw, Membership
Altrusa International of Albany

Contact: fancybear1432@aol.com
Kathy Dietrich, Service
Altrusa International of Clark County

Contact: kathy@pacifier.com
Bonnie Canaday, Webmaster
Altrusa International of Centralia-Chehalis

Contact: bcanaday38@gmail.com
Maxine Durst, Strategic Planning
Altrusa International of Roseburg

Contact: mdurst@charter.net
Cynthia Mounts, Astra
Altrusa International of Roseburg

Contact: cynthia.m22@charter.net
Nancy Hohenstein, BRR
Altrusa International of Gig Harbor

Contact: nncy.lee41@comcast.net
Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2017 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org